The Garden City Municiple election will be a "By Mail Election" again this year.  The ballots will be mailed to all Garden City registered voters. We have a great list of people who have decided to run and serve this wonderful community. Due to the number of people who signed up to run we will have a primary election, which will be held on August 15, 2017.  The following is the list of who will be on the ballot:

Mayor, 4 year term:
Mike Leonhardt
Darin Pugmire
Bruce Warner

(2) Town Council Member, 4 year term:
Laura Cluff
Kenneth Hansen
Travis Hobbs
Dan Kurek
Howard Pope
Andy Stokes

If you haven't already make sure you register to vote, then watch for the ballot in the mail.